

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES		
Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	Mr. Sahir Thapar	Chairman/ Independent
	Mr. Vishal Sharma	Member/Executive
	Mr. Ansh Jain	Member/Independent
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Sahir Thapar	Chairman/ Independent
	Mr. Ansh Jain	Member/Independent
	Mrs. Navneet Kaur	Member/Independent
3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Sahir Thapar	Chairman/Independent
	Mr. Vishal Sharma	Member/Executive
	Mr. Ansh Jain	Member/Independent